With over 500 screenings around the world, FIRST GENERATION has been shown at middle schools, high schools, universities, educational conferences, community centers, corporations, theaters and film festivals.

To bring FIRST GENERATION to your community please complete THIS FORM.

Upcoming Screenings

UNIVERSITY OF LOUISVILLE
Saturday, August 9
Louisville, KY

SEATTLE PACIFIC UNIVERSITY
Thursday, August 14
Seattle, WA

HAMLINE UNIVERSITY
Thursday, August 14
St. Paul, MN

RHODES COLLEGE
Monday, August 18
Memphis, TN

CEDAR CREST COLLEGE
Tuesday, August 19
Allentown, PA

DAVENPORT UNIVERSITY
Thrusday, August 21
Grand Rapids, MI

PHOENIX COLLEGIATE ACADEMY
Friday, August 22
Phoenix, AZ

NORTHWESTERN CONNECTICUT COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Thursday, August 28
Winsted, CT

MINGUS UNION HIGH SCHOOL
Monday, September 8
Cottonwood, AZ

SAINT MARY'S COLLEGE
Tuesday, September 9
Moraga, CA

CINEMA DETROIT
Thursday, October 2
Detroit, MI

NASPA IV WEST CONFERENCE
Tuesday, November 11
Hotel Albuquerque
Albuquerque, NM
Featured Q&A with filmmakers Adam & Jaye Fenderson